Veteran MC’s Apathy & O.C. Release New Album

Perestroika, the new album by veteran hip-hop MC’s Apathy and O.C., was released today.  The album features 12 new tracks featuring many artists such as Celph Titled, Slaine, Marvalyss, Kappa Gamma and Jus Cuz.   The album has been in the works since 2015.   

Apathy & O.C. Release “Perestroika” Album