Eminem Reveals Star Studded Tracklist for New Album ‘Revival’

Eminem has released the tracklist for his new album “Revival” which will feature stars such as Beyoncé and Ed Sheeran.  Revival will complete a trilogy of albums from Eminem, joining 2009’s “Relapse” and 2010’s “Recovery.”  Revival is also the rapper’s first album since 2013’s “The Marshall Mathers LP 2.”  The new album will be released on December 15th.

Eminem Releases “Revival” Tracklist

Via hiphopdx.com

Editorial credit: JStone / Shutterstock.com