Big Sean And Metro Boomin Reveal “Double Or Nothing” Tracklist

Big Sean and Metro Boomin are joining the artists releasing albums in December. Just a few days after announcing their Double Or Nothing album, the duo unveiled the cover art and a December 8 release date for the LP.  They followed up with the 10-song tracklist, which features Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Swae Lee, and Kash Doll.

Big Sean & Metro Boomin Tap Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, & Young Thug for ‘Double or Nothing’


Editorial credit: Jamie Lamor Thompson /