Max B Reveals ‘House Money’ Tracklist Featuring Cam’ron, Jadakiss, & More

After dropping his House Money EP single So Cold” featuring A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, rapper Max B has revealed the full tracklist for the upcoming 7-song project which will feature Jadakiss, Wiz Khalifa, Cam’ron, and more. Check out the full tracklist in the link below.

In addition, as Max anticipates his official release from prison, the rapper is also teasing a documentary about his life. You can see a clip from at the link here.

House Money is due out December 6.

Max B Reveals ‘House Money’ EP Tracklist Feat. A Boogie, Wiz Khalifa, Jadakiss & More