Davido Releases Sophomore Album ‘A Good Time’ Featuring Chris Brown, A Boogie, And More

Davido has released his sophomore album A Good Time, 7 years after his debut, Omo Baba Olowo and the first new music since his 2016 EP Son of Mercy. 

The Nigerian superstar’s new album features 17 tracks, with the likes of Chris Brown, A Boogie wit Da Hoodie, Summer Walker and Gunna making appearances.

Listen to A Good Time here or on Apple Music.

Listen to Davido’s New Album ‘A Good Time’ f/ Summer Walker, Gunna, Chris Brown, and More

Via www.complex.com

Editorial credit: Jamie Lamor Thompson / Shutterstock.com