DJ Khaled Shares The Tracklist To The Upcoming ‘Bad Boys For Life’ Soundtrack

The latest Bad Boys film is set to arrive next Friday, January 17 starring Will Smith and Martin Lawrence, with an appearance from none other than DJ Khaled. In addition to having a role in the movie, Khaled is releasing the soundtrack for Bad Boys For Life film, and he has now has revealed the tracklist for the soundtrack.

Bad Boys For Life: The Soundtrack will also be released on 1/17, and serves as Khaled’s first release since his 2019 album, Father Of Ashad.  The ten-track effort features music from Meek Mill, Bryson Tiller, J Balvin, City Girls, Jaden Smith, Rich the Kid, and more.

Click the link below to view the Bad Boys For Life: The Soundtrack album art and tracklist.

DJ Khaled Reveals ‘Bad Boys for Life’ Soundtrack Tracklist Feat. Meek Mill, Quavo, Rick Ross & More


Editorial credit: JStone /