Take a Listen To Quavo’s New Song ‘YAEE’

Producer Zaytoven dropped a holiday album on Christmas morning.

The GrinchToven Stole The Trap features Migos’ Quavo, along with OJ Da Juiceman, Yung LA, Juugman, Chief Keef, G Herbo, Jack Harlow, Boosie Badadzz, NLE Choppa, Pastor Troy, and Playa Fly.

Quavo’s song is entitled “Yaee” is a standout, and you can take a listen to the new track at the link: here.

Listen to Quavo’s New Song ‘YAEE’ Produced by Zaytoven

Via hiphop-n-more.com

Editorial credit: Jamie Lamor Thompson / Shutterstock.com