Tracklist for Moneybagg Yo’s ‘A Gangsta’s Pain’ is revealed featuring Pharrell, Jhené Aiko and more

Moneybagg Yo’s anticipated LP A Gangsta’s Pain was officially announced just a few weeks ago, and since then the rapper has offered previews from the upcoming album, teasing “Hard For The Next,” his joint track with Future, as well as his song “Go!” featuring Big 30.

Now, Moneybagg Yo has has unveiled the full tracklist to A Gangsta’s Pain, and along with Future and Big 30, the album features artists including Polo G, Lil Durk, Jhené Aiko, Pharrell, and more. 

You can check out the full tracklist for Moneybagg Yo’s A Gangsta’s Pain below. A Gangsta’s Pain will officially drop on April 23rd.

Moneybagg Yo Reveals ‘A Gangta’s Pain’ Tracklist Ft. Pharrell, Future, Jhene Aiko, Polo G


Editorial credit: Arturo Holmes /