Future reveals tracklist for new album “I Never Liked You” featuring Kanye West, Drake, Gunna and more

Future has revealed the star-studded tracklist for his upcoming album “I Never Liked You.”  The 16-song project features appearances from Kanye “Ye” West, Kodak Black, Young Thug, Gunna, EST Gee, Tems, and multiple features from Drake.  I Never Liked You is the follow-up to Future’s 2020 LP ‘High Off Life’, which featured Drake, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby, Meek Mill, Lil Baby and more.

Future had previously shared details of his new album title and cover, and just this week Epic Records shared a clip of his collaboration with Kanye West.

Future’s I Never Liked You will drop on April 29. You can pre-save/pre-order the album – here.

Future Unveils ‘I Never Liked You’ Track List Feat. Drake, Kanye West, Young Thug & More

Editorial credit: stock_photo_world / Shutterstock.com